Finishing the set up

Today, I finished my duties as general assistant to the third years. We had to finish setting up by twelve, so I went around the studio and asked any third year if they needed any help setting up their work. However, most of the third year students had already finished installing work.

There wasn’t much for me to do, aside from finding any rubbish I saw and throwing it in the skip. I also helped Rosie clean her space, mainly brushing bits into a dust pan.

I also had to scrape dried paint from the floor, which was really annoying.

I worked really hard helping the third year students set up their end of year exhibition. I have seen their work, and it looks brilliant.

I will try to upload pictures of the third year art later tonight, or tomorrow at the very least.

Leave a Reply

