Clearing out studio space

With the hand-in tomorrow, I spent the morning hanging up my eyes and taking pictures of them. They looked more professional, and I prefer them on a nice, white wall, instead of laying on my table.

20170503_112507

 

Afterwards, I printed out my overview for my work, and put it with my research folder.

In the afternoon, I had to move all of my work from my studio and into my room. I didn’t think I would have enough room, since my room is very small. Fortunately, Kate was there to help me, and we managed to move everything into my room. Rights more, we managed to put all of  my work under my bed, on top of my wardrobe and in the right corner  near my desk, so I still have room to move about.

I just need to take all of my work into RO4 tomorrow, and my studio practice will be complete. I will need to think of something to do, aside from attend critical theory with tom.

 

Leave a Reply

