What to look forward to in year 3

I didn’t have any studio work yesterday, since it was bank holiday. And I didn’t have much work to do today, other than write an introduction for all of my studio practice.

In the afternoon, I went to RO4, where Paul talked to us about what we need to do for year 3. He also reminded us that we will be helping year 3 students set up their critique show in the studios.

To be honest, I am not looking forward to the rest of the month, as I don’t know how long I have to work with the year 3 students. But, it will be worth it in the end.

Had two artists talks today, but I decided to skip them. I just wasn’t up for it. I will go to the next one.

Leave a Reply

