Writing report for CEP

I spent the morning and most of the afternoon in the library, working on my report for my exhibtion practice. It has to be over 2000 words (ugh!) and I have to mention my role in the preparation for our exhibition, as well as how curating has changed over the last couple of years. I wrote as much as I could, but it got so tedious afterwards, and I just wanted to work in  my studio. Unfortunately, once I got to my studio and tried to work on a new drawing, I couldn’t get the nose right. This upset, so I left and went back to my room.

Slow day.

Leave a Reply

