Talks

Today was nothing but talking. First, Paul talked to us about a survey that needs to be completed soon. basically, the survey is about the fine art studio, and by completing it, we are telling the university what kind of improvements we would like to see in the studio and the university.

The next talk started with a slide-show of 20 pieces of artwork from the critique. My work didn’t appear at all, not even as an honorable mention. I can’t help but feel upset by that.

Afterwards, I had sign a sheet to confirm when I would be available for project space session. I need to set up a project space, take pictures and document my progress. This is important for my studio practice.

I did some painting today, but not much. Too much loud music ruined my mood.

20170306_122151

Leave a Reply

