Weekend work-Sunday

I continued my collage work today, filling in as many gaps as possible.

20170129_155420

It was not easy trying to fill in the gaps, but in the end, I did the best I could. I couldn’t think of anymore sitcom characters to use, and I covered up as many gaps as I could. As I mentioned in my previous post, it is not as smooth as Blake’s collage, especially since most of the group are missing their legs and one half of the group are literally touching the roof (thought that kind of behavior should be expected from the league of Gentlemen). Still, it does resemble a group photograph. My message and intent is clear, least it will be once I explain it to my critique group on Monday.

If I could h=change anything, it would be to use more picture of people standing, so it would resemble a more “realistic” group shot.

 

 

Leave a comment