Weekdend work-Saturday

Today, I continued to work on my comedy collage. Since the library was open, I went over and work on one of the wide tables, as the kitchen table in my flat isn’t wide enough.

20170128_160450

I will admit, I should have made some pictures smaller, though it does add to the crowded feel of the collage. It is not as smooth as Peter Blake’s collage, or big, but it is similar to it, as it features a big group of people, gathered around to take a group picture together. All of Britain’s great comedy stars, gathered together at the Nag’s Head for a pint, some food and to meet new people.

I might try to add a few more images, but I can’t think of any other sitcom I could use. I will have to make them small enough to fit in the gaps, and make sure they don’t overlap anyone.

I also bought some leg thermals for the upcoming Amsterdam trip.

 

 

Leave a Reply

