Collage and Wall painting

I finally started work on my comedy collage, and so far, it is looking pretty good.20170127_163417

I may need to print out more images, but I think my response is coming along very well.

I also continued my wall painting. I decided to paint more images inside the current one, creating a painting within a painting.

20170127_151933

I plan on painting more images next week.

That’s pretty much what I did today. Paint and collage. I find the painting to be easier, as sticking all the images onto my collage is taxing and a pain. Still, it will all be worth it.

 

Leave a Reply

