Exhibition presentation

Finally got my exhibition practice out-of-the-way. Before the presentation, my group went over who would start talking first. Since she is the leader, Josephine talked first. I went second, and talked about the artist research I did for the practice. The other talked about the venues, each artists we used for our exhibitions, the promotion and what we all from the experience. Paul “seemed” pleased. Hopefully, we will get a good mark for this.

After lunch, I handed in my essay on my exhibition practice on turn-it-in, and spent half the afternoon trying to think of what to do for my fine art.

Eventually, I decided to go over my mural, making alterations to certain sections of it.

I wanted to continue, but I could not decide on which image I should alter first. At-least it’s a start.

Leave a Reply

