Essay 2017

The hand for my critical theory essay is tomorrow, so I decided to go over my essay with Bex and Kate.

Looking over my essay, I think I have everything covered, but Bex and Kate suggested I add more, such as more comparison to other artists and mention some of the sources of information I looked at while writing the essay. It was also suggested that I add images of the artwork to my essay, to make it more visually pleasing.

I got frustrated and left it very late. I had to work on it earlier tonight, along with my bibliography. This is maddening. I can’t wait to be finished.

Didn’t do any studio work today, and it doesn’t look like I will have much time tomorrow. Critical with Tom again. “Great”.

Leave a Reply

