Essay

Today, I just spent the morning and afternoon working on my essay for critical theory. My subject is Edward Burra, an English artist, who is well-known for his amazing paintings. Here is a sample:

Soldiers at Rye (1941)

I have watched a documentary on him on YouTube, and it proved to be a big help for my essay. This essay is a pain, but at-least I am making some progress with it.

I also went back to my studio, and continued to paint my mural. Paul has not reviewed it yet, and I doubt he will review until the end Thursday or Friday.

Worked on my word diary on my Kitchen exhibition, which concludes on Thursday.

Not much else I did, other than take my laptop to be fixed. That was a nightmare, but it is fixed now and I don’t have to panic.

 

Leave a Reply

