Feeling the pressure

The year is almost over, and I have nearly finished my food collage, mural and universal monster montage. As I near the end, I am getting very stressful. I can’t wait to go home and relax, even if it’s just for a few weeks.

20161202_164038

I got very inventive with m photomontage, though I think I may just stick strictly to the Universal monsters for my final outcome. However, I do like how I mixed all these horror villains and monsters together. I may need to think about this over the weekend.

As for my food collage, I have almost finished it.

20161202_164044

Once I have stuck enough images down, I will paint the word “Gluttony” on the top of the pizza box, so people will know what my outcome represents.

In the library, I looked over one of my performance videos, now with the music added to the background, thanks to Kate. The synchronization between the footage and the music is seamless, and flows extremely well. Kate put so much effort into it, and I couldn’t be more grateful.

Before going home, I added more images to my mural. Some I will paint, while others will remain without colour, as I think they look better that way.

20161202_164130

Next week is the final week before I hand everything in, so I have decided to finish one of my outcomes (the monster photomontage) at my flat.

 

Leave a Reply

