Finishing research,and painting

I wanted to rest after last night’s wrestling show (which was very good), but I went into the studio to check if Paul wanted to see me. Turns out, no one had to be in today, except for next week, where we have tutorials.

So, with my day free, I went into the library and continued my research on Chinese artist, Zhang Huan (part of my curator work), and performance artist Yinka Shonibare (studio).

Eventually, I got tired of typing and went to my studio to continue my comic mural.

Other than that, it has been a quiet and slow day.

Leave a Reply

