Setting up exhibition

I didn’t do much work today, aside from some research in the library. The only other thing I did was hang up my painting for Tonight’s Year 2 Exhibition in the linear gallery.

20161013_122401

I showed Paul my second best painting, and he liked it so much he decided to hang tat up as well. So now I have two paintings being displayed for tonight’s exhibition.

20161013_143659

The last thing I did was clean up my space with a dust pan and broom. I did ask to see if anyone needed any help, but everyone was fine setting up their own work.

I am proud of my paintings, as they relates to one of my many passions (villains and films). I plan to continue my paintings tomorrow, and next week.

Leave a Reply

