Non Comic Sinestro Core

Now for my non comic sinestro Corps. This time, I will go into more detail as to why I chose each member of my line up, as just leaving their images on here is kinda silly and most people won’t know who they are otherwise. I will update my GL line up very soon with information as well:

mingoDoflamingo

 

medusaMedusa

Davy_JonesDavy JonesShenLord ShenSkullSkullmaster

HisokaHisoka

dominateDominator

thrawnThrawn

evil-bitchRagyo

Tell me what you think in the comments section below.

Next, Blue Lanterns (This is going 2 be a tricky one)

Leave a Reply

