Non Comic Rogues

In celebration of The Flash S3, I have put together my line up for a non comic rogues group.The rogues are made up of (mostly) non-powered criminals and thieves, who usually spend most of their time stealing, drinking and trying to kill the flash. They are among my favourite group of villains, and I thought it be a great idea to create a non comic counterpart to the group.

Like the comic version, my group will be non powered (mostly) and feature villains who look harmless, but are extremely dangerous, especially when they are all together

So, here is my line up:

tronTron Bonne

spider-and-mummyArukenimon and Mummymon.

kaneBilly Kane

quackerjackQuackerjack

argitArgit

fishfaceFishface

kaiki-deshuDeishu Kaiki (Leader)

Leave a comment below and tell me what you think.

Note: I don’t own anything. These images are property to their respective owners.

Leave a Reply

