Summer project-intervention continuation.

Note: the name and theme of my summer project is Intervention. I have to make a 3D object and place in an environment, location or area that contrast to the nature of the object. I have to take at-least for pictures of the structure, save as JPEG images and post them onto my blog..

Today, I went to Boswells and bought another finger puppet for my totem. The puppet I bought was an elephant.

Once I got home, and had a nap, I went into the living room with my materials, cut the puppet’s head off and stuck it onto the spike.

I might buy one more puppet before I display it in Boswells. I will go into town tomorrow and buy it. I may also buy a canvas for a painting I have been thinking about doing for some time now.

Leave a Reply

