Getting ready to go home

With no lessons, I spent most of my time relaxing in my room, watching DVDs and scrolling the internet. On Wednesday, mum called and reminded me that I still need to pack up everything in my room, including my clothes, TV, and all of my art work. I also had to pack up everything in the kitchen, including my dishes and cutlery. Food can be chucked. I have so much in my room,  I didn’t know where to start, so I asked Jo to help me organize all of my paperwork and files into two piles: things to keep and things to throw away. Jo was a huge help in getting me organized, so now I have a better idea as to what to keep and what to chuck. As of now, I have packed up all of my clothes, my kitchen stuff and most of the things in my room. I still need to finish, but I still have time. I also had a look around the year 3 show, which is looking very good. I took more pictures of the exhibition, but I can’t upload them at the moment, but I will in June once my credit is renewed.

I will be posting art exhibition review on my blog during the summer holidays, as well as a review of the comic con in London in July. Until then, have a great summer.

Leave a Reply

