Year 3 art show preparations

I had to go into the studio today and help clean up the studio for the year 3 art show. I had to help throw wood into the skip, take up several boards up to the year 2 studio, fill in holes in the wall and sandpaper them afterwards, sweep and put anything else away.

There was enough help in the studio, so I went to the library and finally finished labeling all the images in my fine art folder. Now, I just need to save them as PDF images and send them to a new, empty USB stick and give them in as my digital portfolio next week. I also have to print out my proposal and final statement and put it with my folders.

I can’t believe I’m almost done. It’s too good to be true.

Leave a Reply

