Formal review preperation

Today, I prepared all of my work for tomorrow’s formal review. With Kate’s help, I labeled all of my studio work, research files and theory notes, all bundled and collected in separate boxes.

IMG_4728

We also hung up my Mural on my wall, which wasn’t easy for Kate since she hurt her shoulder over the weekend, but we managed it together.

IMG_4727

For the rest of the day, I was in the library, working on my final statement and printing off more artist research. My final statement doesn’t have to be in until the third of May.

The only thing I need to do this week is come into the studio tomorrow at 4 and hear what the tutors have to say about my work. They will suggest I make corrections and alterations, so I will spend the rest of the week doing that.

Leave a Reply

