Daisen sketchbook construction and proposal

No lessons yesterday. So I decided  to work on my proposal for my FMP this year. I’ve done this before last year,where I have to write down a proposal for my next major project, list my influences, techniques I have learned so far during the course, what my project will be about and any changes that might occur along the way. I already made a start yesterday, and I hope to finish by the end of today.

After lunch, I went back to the studio and continued to work on my Daisen sketchbook project. This time, I started to construct my sketchbook, using an empty box of frosties.

IMG_4188Cover

Using double sided sticky tape, I stuck down all of the drawings I’ve made so far and stuck them down into the cereal box:

IMG_4189

I hope to add more drawings to it before \i leave for Berlin.

Overall, aside from my proposal and daisen sketchbook, not much happened Friday.

Leave a Reply

