Sketchbook food paitnings

With no real lessons today, I just painted in my sketchbook all day.

Here they are:

IMG_4183IMG_4184IMG_4185

While I was doing this, Kate worked on her notes for the week, printed them off and gave them to me later on.

AMong the sheets she gave me was a checklist of things I need to do for next week and the future:

-Think about next piece of art and connect to recent work (helmet, masks and food)

-Essay on postmodernism

-Blog on Donald Judd’s “Not about masterpieces. but why are there so few of them”

-Postmodern exhibition reviews (3)

-Frimley Park Hospital art project

Since the blog has to be in by next week, I will start to work on it tonight or tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

