Packing up for exhibition

Didn’t do much work yesterday, but I did manage to pack up my 3 paintings for the exhibition next week. I will also bring several pieces of equipment and materials to help me prepare my space for the show.

I did try to continue my collage work, but I was so tired and irritable that I didn’t get round to it, though I did try:

IMG_4096

The only other thing I did was to start work on the postmodernism theory reading that Greg assigned us. I made a start, reading and highlighting key words and paragraphs from articles from well-known theorists related to postmodernism. I need to take as many notes and research on this project for the next two weeks. Other than that, it was just getting ready for the Young pretenders show next week.

Leave a Reply

