Con art day 34-Mark making

For my final drawing project before Christmas, I had to do mark making on a roll of line paper until 12. Using a marker pen, I marked the entire roll of lining paper with dots, for two and half hours. As you can see, I really got stuck into it.

IMG_3802

Once I was done, I walked around the studio and looked at others mark making:

After lunch, we went to room GO3, where we had to take a quiz on Modernism. I got a few questions right, but I got even more wrong, or I just didn’t understand. Still, it serves as a nice refresher on everything I have learned about modernism up to this point. But, the pressure is building. I can’t wait to go home on Saturday.

Leave a Reply

