Con Art day 32-Painting and Berlin

I continued my paintings all day, including a new painting installation. Using one of the left over boxes I used to carry my masks in, I painted it complete white and painted several small, black spots on each of its sides.

IMG_3776

Admittedly, I did this mostly for fun, but I thought about how I could do something similar with another box and make it a part of my studio work. I will explore this idea tomorrow.

In addition to the dice, I continued my Warhol paintings, mostly in my sketchbook.

ALso, I attended a meeting for the upcoming Berlin trip in February. I had mixed feelings about going at first, but the more I thought it, the more I wanted to go.

Now I just need to finish a permission sheet and give it to Paul by tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

