Sunday work

Today, I bought some icing for my mask work tomorrow, as well as printed out 3 more images for my Douglas Gordon inspired gallery. I also finished writing my thought on the critique a few weeks ago and continued to write notes down in my reflective journal. I also drew what my masks will look like after I “disfigure” them in my sketch book. It has been a very good Sunday.

Note: I visited a leisure center that was hosting a pottery exhibition. Unfortunately, I forgot to bring my phone with me, so I couldn’t take any picture to put on this post. But I can tel you, it was an amazing display of pottery, very creative and diverse.

The people who made them were all very talented.

Leave a Reply

