Preparing for University return

I have had a great summer. Saw old friends, went to London comic con, and just relaxed at home. Unfortunately, it’s almost time for me to return to UCA and begin my degree in Fine Art, so I have spent the last few days getting ready. I bought several pieces of new equipment for my work (pencils,rubber, perpex board, sketchbook, notebook and more), filling out my online enrollment, taking new photos for my physical and sorting out what to take and what to leave. I’ve done well so far, I just need to print out my arrival time-table from my uncreative page, look through art box and decide if I need any new paints and finish my electrical equipment check list.

I am going back to University next Friday. I will be posting new posts on my progress for my 3 year degree. See you until then.

Leave a Reply

