Invigilate-day 1

Today, I had to spend have the day (1-4:30) I had to invigilate for the fine art exhibition. Basically, I had to make sure no steals anything and answer questions about the artwork on display. Unfortunately, no one asked any questions about the art, they just looked around. I understand why most people didn’t ask any questions, they just want to look at great artwork. The closet I got to being a curator was when a former fine art classmate of mine came round with her friend, and I showed them my final major artwork on display. hey liked my work, but didn’t ask any questions. Overall, it was a slow and boring day, but I have 3 more half days of this before I can go home.

Here’s hoping Friday is more has more activity.

Leave a Reply

