Handing in work

Yesterday, I finally handed in all of my research for my FMP. Research file, sketchbook, journal and sample work, I gave it all in to be assessed and reviewed. I can’t wait for my results to come in.

I’m so proud, all of my hard-work is done and now I can finally relax and have some fun.

Sorry for this short post, but other than handing in my work and working on my application for my room in September and an assessment application form for equipment for my laptop, I just stayed home and tried to relax. If you want more blog posts, look up the ones on my other blog site (TJ’s World) and read my top 40 villains lists. You won’t regret it.

Leave a Reply

