Prep day 1

For the first day of preparations, I had to do the following tasks: pull staples out of the walls, smooth out the walls with sandpaper, sweep the floor and paint 4 plinths and two walls. The work was hard and I got paint and dust all over my clothes, but that is to be expected. I started to enjoy myself, especially with painting the plinths. I got Friday and Monday left for preparations, then I will spend the next two days (Wednesday and Friday) to work on my space for my exhibition and decided what should be displayed in it.

Sorry for the short post.

Leave a Reply

