Final Project-Examples

Today, I started work towards my final major project. Ann Jones, told us what to expect over the next few weeks: in addition to our project work, we will be expected to attend tutorials,ranging from drawing and painting, to discussing the amount of work we have produced so far.

After doing research, I began work on examples of my FMP. Using sheets of black card as stencil, I started my preliminary stencil prints, producing one stencil print. I spent the rest of the afternoon making more stencils. In addition, I handed in my final draft for my proposal and got my feedback on my contextual studies presentation. Ann loved the way a did my presentation and gave me a pass for it. I’m so proud of this achievement, and hopefully, I will get a merit for my final project.

Tonight, I will print out all the images I have collected and print them out, so I can draw more stencils from them. Hopefully, I will produce a good amount of preliminary stencil prints.Featured image

Leave a Reply

