Person ideas and proposal hand in

Today, i continued my work on my person project. So far, I’ve come up with at least 6 ideas for my brief. They all revolve around me, from myself and personality to my diet and clothing. I plan to finalize my final idea and develop it over the weekend. I also gave in my proposal for my contextual research essay. It was a pain; I had to include quotes from 3 pieces publication that relates to my essay and the Harvard reference system and what a short description of what my essay is about. Once I’ve finished, I handed it in at campus registry.

Tomorrow, after my meetings with Samantha and Fiona, I plan to continue with my ideas and pick one to fully develop.

Leave a Reply

